Valle Del Oro Logo
Valle Del Oro
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 1452 S Ellsworth Rd Mesa 85209
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Team Captains 2020-2021

1.5 W & M Anne Lavack 778-980-4025 anne.lavack@gmail.com
cc: Anne Carrier 403-502-5848 anne.carrier@telus.net
2.0 W & M Steve LeZalla 612-889-7214 estaban46@gmail.com
cc: Sharon Minster 708-769-6885 ssminster@aol.com
2.5 W & M Judy LeZalla 651-492-4113 judyll651@gmail.com
cc: Skip Abell 605-390-0926skipabell@gmail.com
3.0 W & M Debbie Richardson 816-916-1892 debrich74@gmail.com
cc: Ernie Ambrosi 403-502-1109 ernie@cajunmotors.com
3.5 W & M Dave Jacobson267-709-8298 dave.maureen.mexico@gmail.com
cc: Wilma Ambrosi 403-502-1109 cajunqueen@live.ca
4.0 W & M Bruce Beaver 314-973-0986 brucefbeaver@sbcglobal.net
cc:  Daryl Bloom 306-350-9585 dm.bloom@sasktel.net
TenCap Kandy Davies 403-580-1136 kfdavies@msn.com
Wendy Aris wendy@arislandscape.ca
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevOctober 2021next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>262728293012
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456
October 2021
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2021, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)