Towerpoint Logo
Towerpoint
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 4860 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captain Information for Towerpoint

Level

Captain

Phone

Email

1.5 TP

Paul Hrabec (Social)

John Kwas (League)

480-336-8830

480-832-4650

paulhrabec0105@gmail.com

jskwas@aol.com

2.0 TP

Liz Gassmann

Dan Steele (cc)

913-426-6309

734-730-2690

lizzyga@hotmail.com

jananddane@hotmail.com

2.5 TP

Pat Pallas

480-519-5764

pjpallas@hotmail.com

3.0 TP1

Glenn Line

Nancy Woods

204-224-4321

425-359-7004

nanceandglen@yahoo.com

ingwta@msn.com

3.5 TP- Men     

3.5 TP- Women

Brian Hogg

Irene Pasley

480-463-1790

217-801-3802

brian_hogg@icloud.com

ipasley53@gmail.com

4.0 TP- Women

Dorothy Fabian

Mary Demeter (cc)

480-658-5291

480-243-4270

dorothy1229@yahoo.com

boorman12@icloud.com

4.0 TP Men

Kevin Fabian

Dave Demeter (cc)

623-476-9967

480-334-9610

kfabian10@yahoo.com

dadinyuma@hotmail.com

Captain's Guidelines for 2018-2019

The following link will open the guidelines for 2018-2019:

http://docs.google.com/document/d/1MRn-vhvSOhFkSW0wnZLJoQOuxfMIm1p30qv6N4iQl8c


EVSTL Tencap Rating Chart

The following link will open the EVSTL Tecnap rating chart:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3kMxZQrSck-c0ZjQTN3X09TdGc


Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevNovember 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678
November 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)