Mesa Regal Logo
Mesa Regal
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 4700 E Main St. Mesa AZ 85205
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Mesa Regal Captains for 2019/2020

TEAM CAPTAIN(S) EMAIL PHONE
       
   
1.0 MR Captain Dale Brooks dcbrooks@shaw.ca 480-981-0663
       
   
1.5 MR1 Ladies' Captain Sue  Berry sueberry1952@hotmail.com 807-627-0774
1.5 MR2 Ladies' Captain Karen Stoesz kstoesz@shaw.ca 204-771-3624
1.5 MR Men's Captain Gary Nault gnault@naultfamilly.net 619-538-2031
   
   
2.0 MR1 Ladies' Captain Sandy Johnson sandyj65@hotmail.com 480-277-3430
2.0 MR1 Men's Captain Bruce Johnson penbb@shaw.ca 480-277-3430
2.0 MR2 Ladies' Captain Rose Forrest rmforrest55@gmail.com 306-730-6664
2.0 MR2 Men's Captain Abano Lima joalblim42@gmail.com 218-298-1330
   
   
2.5 Ladies' Captain Carol Robb hcrobb@hotmail.com 403-556-3718
2.5 Men's Captain Jerry Johnson gjohnson856@att.net 217-899-6154
   
   
3.0 Ladies' Captain Peggy Hoolsema pahoolsema@shaw.ca 480-228-2063
3.0 Men's Captain Gerald Opyke gopdyke@hotmail.com 706-302-2741
  Ron Hoolsema pahoolsema@shaw.ca 480-228-2063
   
   
3.5 Ladies' Captain Mary Ann Harding maharding.homer@gmail.com 907-299-3658
3.5 Men;s Captain Norm Lagace ntl73@yahoo.ca 480-326-5423
   
   
4.0 Ladies' Captain Mary Eggleston marykegg@gmail.com 952-953-0122
  Susan Carrigan scarrigan1957@gmail.com 778-387-3950
4.0 Men's Captain Vince Novick v36051@gmail.com 630-719-1208

Tencap Rating Chart

There have been requests to see the Tencap Rating Chart. The following link will take you to the chart that details the tencap rating for each level of play.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3kMxZQrSck-c0ZjQTN3X09TdGc

Clayton
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
Other Events (Non-Series)
Event Name Event Began Event Ended
[YEAR] [MO/MO] [CLUB NAME] [SGLS/DBLS] League 11/01/2018 3/31/2019
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevSeptember 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>25262728293031
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>293012345
September 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)