Mesa Regal Logo
Mesa Regal
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 4700 E Main St. Mesa AZ 85205
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captains Information For Mesa Regal

Team
Captains
Phone
Email
1.5 MR
Dale Brooks
480-981-0663
dcbrooks@shaw.ca
2.0 MR1 Men
2.0 MR1 Women
2.0 MR2 Men
2.0 MR2 Women
Wayne Krausnick
Rose Forrest
Bruce Johnson
Pearl Charter
403-483-1465
480-652-7688
480-277-3430
480-252-4663
wgkrausnick@shaw.ca
rmforrest55@gmail.com
penbb@shaw.ca
pearlannecharter@gmail.com




2.5 MR1 Men
2.5 MR1 Women
2.5 MR2 Men
2.5 MR2 Women
Larry Musack
Dianne Kovasin
Ron Hoolsema
Peggy Hoolsema
480-267-5706
480-274-7957
604-889-6059
604-889-6059
lmusack@gmail.com
dkovasin@hotmail.com
pahoolsema@shaw.ca
pahoolsema@shaw.ca




3.0 MR1 Men
3.0 MR1 Women
3.0 MR2 Men
3.0 MR2 Women
Craig Larson
Sharon Musack
Gerald Opdycke
Karen Bostad
480-326-1647
480-267-5706
706-302-2471
952-567-3198
55craiglarson@live.ca
smusack@gmail.com
gopdycke@hotmail.com
kkaybostad@gmail.com




3.5 MR1 Men
3.5 MR1 Women
3.5 MR2 Men
3.5 MR2 Women
Ken Borle
Adele Hutchison
Ken Borle
Nancy Peterson
561-270-3805
480-492-2722
561-270-3805
250-571-6352
kenborle@yahoo.com
ahutchison1@yahoo.com
kenborle@yahoo.com
peterson.nancyjo@gmail.com




4.0 MR Men
Tom Osborn
952-457-1518
osborn.tom@hotmail.com
4.0 MR Women
Char Hiebert
480-830-0136
chargreg@netbistro.com

Tencap Rating Chart

There have been requests to see the Tencap Rating Chart. The following link will take you to the chart that details the tencap rating for each level of play.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3kMxZQrSck-c0ZjQTN3X09TdGc

Clayton
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevMay 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789
May 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)