Mesa Regal Logo
Mesa Regal
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 4700 E Main St. Mesa AZ 85205
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

MR Captains

TeamCaptain(s)EmailPhone
1.5 MenTerry Francisterryfrancis38@gmail.com250-202-0745
1.5 WomenKate Prestonkatepreston@shaw.ca480-832-9131
2.0 Men TCDwight Evansdsevans@mymts.net204-215-0050
2.0 Women Deb Downeydebradwn16@gmail.com507-363-0883
2.0 Women Sue Berrysueberry1952@hotmail.com807-627-0774
2.5 Men TCBill Griffithswwgriff377@gmail.com734-328-4987
2.5 WomenSam Friesendickorsam@hotmail.com602-507-0897
3.0  1 MenRon Hoolsemahoolsemaron@hotmail.com604-889-6059
3.0 2 MenKeith Kozlovskykeithsrkoz@gmail.com605-201-2065
3.0 WomenDiane Platfordrpdp@bell.net705-923-2138
3.5 MenRick Huebschhuebschrj@gmail.com815-245-8395
3.5 WomenCathy Berrycaffyb@yahoo.com760-662-1969
4.0 MenClayton Petersonclaytonroypeterson@gmail.com250-571-9913
4.0 WomenKim Regierregier.kim@gmail.com250-878-3826

Tencap Rating Chart

There have been requests to see the Tencap Rating Chart. The following link will take you to the chart that details the tencap rating for each level of play.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3kMxZQrSck-c0ZjQTN3X09TdGc

Clayton
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
Other Events (Non-Series)
Event Name Event Began Event Ended
[YEAR] [MO/MO] [CLUB NAME] [SGLS/DBLS] League 11/01/2018 3/31/2019
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevJanuary 2022next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>303112345
January 2022
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2022, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)