Mesa Regal Logo
Mesa Regal
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 4700 E Main St. Mesa AZ 85205
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Mesa Regal 1.5 Breakout Tournament

Mesa Regal is hosting a 1.5 Breakout Tournament February 7, 8 and 9.  The tournament will start the afternoon of Feb 7 and end the afternoon of Feb 9.  Entry forms are available on the Mesa Regal Tennis website www.mrtennisclub.com.  For further information you may contact Brenda or Reg Boulet at bboulet@gmail.com.


Mesa Regal Captains for 2019/2020

TEAM CAPTAIN(S) EMAIL PHONE
       
   
1.0 MR Captain Dale Brooks dcbrooks@shaw.ca 480-981-0663
       
   
1.5 MR1 Ladies' Captain Sue  Berry sueberry1952@hotmail.com 807-627-0774
1.5 MR2 Ladies' Captain Karen Stoesz kstoesz@shaw.ca 204-771-3624
1.5 MR Men's Captain Gary Nault gnault@naultfamilly.net 619-538-2031
   
   
2.0 MR1 Ladies' Captain Sandy Johnson sandyj65@hotmail.com 480-277-3430
2.0 MR1 Men's Captain Bruce Johnson penbb@shaw.ca 480-277-3430
2.0 MR2 Ladies' Captain Judy Mae Farlow-Chislette judym49@hotmail.com 480-278-4711
2.0 MR2 Men's Captain Albano Lima joalblim42@gmail.com 218-298-1330
   
   
2.5 Ladies' Captain Carol Robb hcrobb@hotmail.com 403-556-3718
2.5 Men's Captain Jerry Johnson gjohnson856@att.net 217-899-6154
   
   
3.0 Ladies' Captain Diane Borlegillydi23@yahoo.com651-235-1604
3.0 Men's Captain Gerald Opdyke gopdyke@hotmail.com 706-302-2741
  Ron Hoolsema pahoolsema@shaw.ca 604-318-3892
   
   
3.5 Ladies' CaptainHelen Cookcookie@fidalgo.net 360-421-8275
3.5 Men's Captain Norm Lagace ntl73@yahoo.ca 480-326-5423
3.5 Men's Captain (GS)       Mark Eggleston                   markegg55@gmail.com               507-334-3195     
   
   
4.0 Ladies' Captain             
Mary Egglestonmarykegg@gmail.com952-953-0122
 
Susan Carriganscarrigan1957@gmail.com778-387-3950
             
 
4.0 Men's CaptainVince Novickv36051@gmail.com630-719-1208

Tencap Rating Chart

There have been requests to see the Tencap Rating Chart. The following link will take you to the chart that details the tencap rating for each level of play.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3kMxZQrSck-c0ZjQTN3X09TdGc

Clayton
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
Other Events (Non-Series)
Event Name Event Began Event Ended
[YEAR] [MO/MO] [CLUB NAME] [SGLS/DBLS] League 11/01/2018 3/31/2019
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevMay 2020next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>262728293012
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456
May 2020
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2020, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)