Viewpoint Logo
Viewpoint
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8700 E University Dr. Mesa, AZ 85207
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captain Information for VP



TeamCaptainPhoneEmail
1.5Ron Lane
Deb Chang(cc)
480-373-4607
480-373-0717
rglbll67@gmail.com
debchang45@gmail.com
2.0 VP1Paul Thistlethwaite
Shirley Speers(cc)
480-373-4422
480-373-4727
thistle@macomb.com
r.s.speer@hotmail.com
2.0 VP2Peter Fairweather
Terry Brown(cc)
480-373-0618
480-373-1728
peter@interior.bc.ca
tmbrown70@hotmail.com
2.0 VP3Bonita Wilford
Louise Pyle(cc)
480-373-5249
480-373-1021
blwilford@gmail.com
pylelouise@gmail.com
2.5 VP1David Hill
Dory Markovic(cc)
480-373-0525
480-373-4957
dohill1@yahoo.com
dory1019@hotmail.com
2.5 VP2Steve Walters
Lee Coates(cc)
480-373-4424
480-373-4506
swalters8877@charter.net
klcoates@sdnet.ca
3.0 VP1Lyle Johnson
Mike Bowman(cc)
480-373-4927
480-373-1424
gulfer23@hotmail.com
mcbowman52@hotmail.com
3.0 VP2Jae Crandall
Rejean Renaud(cc)
480-373-5003
480-373-5250
jaec728@gmail.com
rejeanrenaud0@gmail.com
3.0 VP3Gary Hagart
Glenn Devereaux(cc)
480-373-1652
480-373-4828
hagertg48@comcast.net
glenn@devereauxfinancial.com
3.5 VP1Fred Muckelt
Louise Rancourt(cc)
480-373-0644
480-373-0347
fgmuckelt@gmail.com
louise.rancourt@videotron.ca
3.5 VP2Val Warwick
Mac Kufeldt(cc)
480-373-4117
480-373-5619
val@warwicks.ca
mandrkufeldt@hotmail.ca
3.5 VP3Marle Christensen
Dale Jackson(cc)
480-373-4000
480-373-4534
marlec@comcast.net
djack4534@gmail.com
4.0 VP1Bob Allan(Men)
Pam Ouellette(Women)
480-373-1702
480-373-1633
r_w_allan@yahoo.ca
pamtennis@shaw.ca
4.0 VP2Enzo Delaurentiis(Men)
Judy Gamble(Women)
480-373-4306
480-373-1745
enzo.dvi@shaw.ca
kagamble1@telus.net
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevMay 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789
May 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)