Viewpoint Logo
Viewpoint
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8700 E University Dr. Mesa, AZ 85207
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captain Information for VP 2018 2019

Team

Captains

Phone #

Email

1.5

Ali Garcia

Debbie Chang(cc)

480-373-2151

480-373-0717

alintony@sbcglobal.net

debchang45@gmail.com

2.0 VP1

Steve Walters

Ev Wright(cc)

480-373-4424

480-373-0418

swalters8877@charter.net

ev091359@gmail.com

2.0 VP2

Lynne Palmer

Wayne Palmer(cc)

480-373-0658

480-373-0658

lynnecpalmer@icloud.com

palmerwayne0658@gmail.com

2.5 VP1

Carol  Geserick

Pete Popil(cc)

480-373-1143

480-373-4309

cageserick@yahoo.com

popilpet@shaw.ca

2.5 VP2

Peter Fairweather

Dory Markovic(cc)

480-373-0618

480-373-4957

peter@interior.bc.ca

dory1019@hotmail.com

3.0 VP1

Gary Hagert

Lorne Smelsky(cc)

480-373-1652

480-373-0356

hagertg48@comcast.net

lcsmelsky@icloud.com

3.0 VP2

Lyle Johnson

Glenn Devereaux(cc)

480-373-4927

480-373-4828

gulfer23@hotmail.com

glenn@devereauxfinancial.com

3.5 VP1

Fred Muckelt

Louise Rancourt(cc)

480-373-0644

480-373-0347

fgmuckelt@gmail.com

louise.rancourt@videotron.ca

3.5 VP2

Rejean Renaud

Margaret Bondy(cc)

480-373-5250

480-373-4122

rejeanrenaud@gmail.com

bondym3357@yahoo.com

3.5 VP3

Dan Cotton

Deb Schoeberl(cc)

480-373-2857

480-373-3100

dancotton88@yahoo.com

oldschos@yahoo.com

4.0 VP1 Men

Wayne Palmer

Fred Muckelt(cc)

480-373-0658

480-373-0644

palmerwayne0658@gmail.com

fgmuckelt@gmail.com

4.0 VP1

Women

Kersten Grant

 

480-373-0922

 

kbgrant922@gmail.com

 

4.0 VP2 Men

Enzo DeLaurentiis

480-373-4306

 

enzo.dvi@shaw.ca

 

4.0 VP2

Women

Judy Gamble

480-373-1745

 

kagamble1@telus.net

 

Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevSeptember 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>30123456
September 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)