Viewpoint Logo
Viewpoint
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8700 E University Dr. Mesa, AZ 85207
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

VIEWPOINT CAPTAINS' INFORMATION -- 2020/2021

VP 1.5 Men

Jay Jesky

 

480-373-4928

jjesky@sasktel.net

 

VP 1.5 Women

Bonita Wilford

480-373-4607

936-425-1281

blwilford@gmail.com

VP 2.0 Men

Larry Wood

480-373-5251

larrywood6400@gmail.com

VP 2.0 Women

Lori-Anne Servatius

480-373-5347

 

lservatius@icloud.com

VP 2.5 Men

 

Rob Szabo

480-373-5526

 

rszabo@telus.net

VP 2.5 Women

Carol Geserick

 

480-373-1143

 

cageserick@yahoo.com

 

VP 3.0 Men

Glenn Devereaux

480-373-4828

glenn@devereauxfinancial.com

 

VP 3.0 Women

Linda Loessl

Sharon Olson

480-373-5253

480-373-0652

lloessl@me.com

sharonolson79@gmail.com

VP 3.5 Men

Dale Suggs

Dan Cotton

480-373-3504

480-373-2857

 

dalesuggs55@gmail.com

dancotton88@yahoo.com

VP 3.5 Women

Jeanne Cotton

Terri Suggs

480-373-2857

480-373-3504

jeannecotton29@yahoo.com

suggsterri@gmail.com

VP 4.0 Men

Ric Haskell

Wayne Palmer

 

480-373-2752

480-373-0658

 

sandric@localnet.com

palmerwayne0658@gmail.com

 

VP 4.0 Women

Margaret Bondy

Judy Gamble

 

480-373-4122

480-373-1745

 

bondym3357@yahoo.com

kagamble1@telus.net

 

Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevAugust 2020next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>303112345
August 2020
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2020, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)