Viewpoint Logo
Viewpoint
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8700 E University Dr. Mesa, AZ 85207
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

VIEWPOINT CAPTAINS' INFORMATION -- 2019-2020

1.5 VP1

Jay Jesky

Colleen Petersen(cc)

480-373-4928

480-373-2209

jjesky@sasktel.net

copetersen@comcast.net

1.5 VP2

Bonita Wilford

480-373-4607

blwilford@gmail.com

2.0 VP1

Ev Wright

Steve Walters(cc)

480-373-0418

480-373-4424

ev091359@gmail.com

swalters8877@charter.net

2.0 VP2

Annette James

Bonita Wilford(cc)

480-373-4623

480-373-4607

awjames52@gmail.com

blwilford@gmail.com

2.5 VP1

Peter Fairweather

Steve Baron(cc)

480-373-0618

480-373-2618

peter@interior.bc.ca

stmabarron@yahoo.com

2.5 VP2

Carol Geserick

Gary Podovinnikoff(cc)

480-373-1143

480-373-5254

cageserick@yahoo.com

gandj@sasktel.net

3.0 VP1

Glenn Devereaux

Craig Church(cc)

Lorne Smelsky (cc)

480-373-4828

480-373-1403

480-373-0349

glenn@devereauxfinancial.com

churchcraig@hotmail.com

lcsmelsky@gmail.com

3.0 VP2

Gary Hagert

Colin Kozak(cc)

480-373-1652

480-373-5015


hagertg48@comcast.net

cdkozak@telus.net


3.5 VP1

Harold Heyming

Jim Cantillo

Terri Suggs(cc)

480-373-0418

480-373-4019

480-373-1509

hheyming0418@gmail.com

rjcant@gmail.com

suggsterri@gmail.com

3.5 VP2

Jeanne Cotton

Steve Opp(cc)

480-373-2857

480-373-1830

jeannecotton29@yahoo.com

opp.steven@gmail.com

4.0 VP1 Men

Wayne Palmer

Fred Muckelt(cc)

480-373-0658

480-373-0644

palmerwayne0658@gmail.com

fgmuckelt@gmail.com

4.0 VP1

Women

Judy Gamble

Marlene Kangas(cc)

480-373-1745

480-373-0304

kagamble1@telus.net

marlenekangas@gmail.com

4.0 VP2 Men

Bob Grant

Dan Cotton(cc)

Bob Allan(cc)

480-373-0922

480-373-2857

480-373-1702

ednabobgrant@gmail.com

dancotton88@yahoo.com

r_w_allan@yahoo.com

4.0 VP2

Women

Kersten Grant

Loretta Jones(cc)

480-373-0922

480-373-1049

kbgrant922@gmail.com

jofe@shaw.ca

4.0 VP3 Men

Ric Haskell

Peter Fairweather(cc)

480-373-2752

480-373-0618

sandric@localnet.com

peter@interior.bc.ca

 

Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevNovember 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>1234567
November 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)