Silver Ridge Logo
Silver Ridge
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8265 E. Southern Ave. Mesa, AZ 85209
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

SR Captains 19/20 Season


Level
Captain
Phone
EMAIL
1.5CMSR

    John Anderson (CM)

   

234.901.7619


    jcanderson330@windstream.net

   





2.0

     Betty Neill (Women)

     Jim Neill (Men)

250.710.0828

250.701.2382

    baneill@shaw.ca

    jimneill@shaw.ca



2.5CMSR

    Cathy Colling (Women) Mixed Team

    Jim Neill (Men) Mixed Team

   

    Kerne Bennett - Men's Team


248.303.4693

250.701.2382


250.448.5155

    ccolling125@att.net

    jimneill@shaw.ca


    kerneb@telus.net

3.0

     Cathe Spangler (Women)

     Dwain Meyer (Men) Nov - Dec

     John McParland (Men) Jan - Mar


916.284.7754

701.730.3226



    alfagold06@gmail.com

    dwain.meyer@ndus.edu

 mcparlandjohn1@gmail.com

3.5

     Karen Wladyko (Women)

     Shelly Wolfson (Men)

480.589.0828

480.373.7511

    klw1964@live.ca

    swolfson@videotron.ca














Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevNovember 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>1234567
November 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)