Silver Ridge Logo
Silver Ridge
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8265 E. Southern Ave. Mesa, AZ 85209
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

SR Captains 18/19 Season


Level
Captain
Phone
EMAIL
1.5 CMSR

Donna Foth (Women)

Darryl O'sickey (Men)

206.619.3941

208.659.3462

fothcollins@msn.com

darrlos@msn.com

2.0 CMSR 1

Bethany Goodman (Women)

Gary Morris (Men)

253.307.2557

208.659.3462

dbgoody@gmail.com

glmorris72@yahoo.com

2.0 CMSR 2

Betty Neill (Women)

Jim Neill (Men)

380.373.7095

380.373.7095

baneill@shaw.ca

jimneill@shaw.ca

2.5 CMSR

Diane Wolfson (Women)

Paul Taylor (Men)

Ben Ulrich (CC)

380-373-7511

651.454.5800

480.380.4937

dfbw@videotron.ca

trucklegal@aol.com

bdulrich@cs.com

3.0

Cathe Spangler (Women)

Dwain Meyer (CO Captain Men)

Tom Mainers (CO Captain Men)

916.284.7754

701.730.3226

405.397.1892

alfagold06@gmail.com

dwain.meyer@ndus.edu

mainers@hotmail.com

3.5

Sue Burrough (CO Captain Women)

Karen Wladyco (CO Captain Women)

Shelly Wolfson (Men)

309.236.6761

480.589.0828

480.373.7511

ssburrough@aol.com

klw1964@live.ca

swolfson@videotron.ca














Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevSeptember 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>30123456
September 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)