Silver Ridge Logo
Silver Ridge
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 8265 E. Southern Ave. Mesa, AZ 85209
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captains Information for Silver Ridge

1.5. Men & Women  Karen Wladyko    480-589-0828     klw1964@live.ca


2.0  Men       Jim Neill              480-373-7095     jimneill@shaw.ca

2.0. Women  Sharon Brogan     319-331-1151     sbrogan2164@gmail.com


2.5. Men.   John Young            480-373-7226      jgyoung2001@shaw.ca


2.5  Women. Louise Quayle    480-373-7344      louisemq555@gmail.com


3.0. Men.   Dwain Meyer        701-730-3226      dwain.meyer@Indus.edu.


3.0 Women. Cathy Colling.   480-373-7125       ccolling125@att.net


3.5. Men.   Shelly Wolfson.    480-373-7511       wolfson@videotron.ca.


3.5 Women  Joyce Bear         605-949-2018       Jonzy1212@gmail.com


3.5. Co- Women Sue Burrough  309-236-6761   ssburrough@aol.com
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevJuly 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>24252627282930
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>2930311234
July 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)