Sunland Village East Logo
Sunland Village East
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 7925 E Lakeview Ave Mesa, AZ 85209
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

SVE Captains 2021-2022

Team Captain Phone Email
1.5 M&W Brenda Wile 480-789-3471 evadu@yahoo.com
2.0 M Gary Nault 619-538-2031 gnault@naultfamily.net
2.0 W Paula Henry 585-330-7803 paulahenry@cox.net
2.0 W (CC) Sandy Beacock 480-243-8435 sandrabeacock57@gmail.com
2.5 M Mark Zook 719-298-7315 mkzook18@gmail.com
2.5 W Janet Brewer 480-357-1419 lbhasva@gmail.com
3.0 M1 Steve Breese 507-282-8192 breese.steven@gmail.com
3.0 M2 Dennis Boik 507-206-7618 dboik1@gmail.com
3.0 W Lona Christoffers 602-448-9753 lchristoffers@cox.net
3.5 M Bob Henry 585-330-5240 bobhenry@cox.net
3.5 W Lin-Da Stougard 515-491-3284 iahayseed@gmail.com
3.5 W (CC) Carolyn Jennings 480-306-7828 rosyquilter@gmail.com
4.0 M Brad Bohlender 307-321-4986 bbohlender@gmail.com
4.0 W Barb McLoughlin 316-209-3498 barbrmcl@yahoo.com
Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevJanuary 2022next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>23242526272829
>303112345
January 2022
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2022, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)