Roadhaven Logo
Roadhaven
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 1000 South Idaho Rd Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

Captains Information for Roadhaven

1.5 Captain Mary Jo Fannin

maryjofan@gmail.com   5033480625

Marti Murawski (cc)   martisi@att.net  314-791-5594

2.0 Captain  Pat Featherston  featherston.pat@gmail.com   623-224-8930

CC Joe Ross   cementman10@centurylink.net  509-209-8553

2.5 captain Connie Mountan   conniemountan@yahoo.com   406-788-9456

CC Jodi Patterson   jodipatte@gmail.com  641-590-1442

3.0 captain Ann Riley     ariley442@gmail.com   .602.290-9318 

CC Bill Gardner      bgardner20@shaw.ca    480-980-2212

3.5 Captain  Mike Hodge     mlh7629@gmail.com   480-983-0817

CC Edna Stewart     ednastewart52@gmail.com     480-321-9532

4.0M captain John Lawson  lawsonjohn411@gmail.com   480-288-9347

4.0W captain Cori Amundrud   coriamundrud@usana.com   602.694.8812

CC Gaylene Warner   gaylenewarner@gmail.com  480-499-0525 

Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
Other Events (Non-Series)
Event Name Event Began Event Ended
[YEAR] [MO/MO] [CLUB NAME] [SGLS/DBLS] League 1/01/2001 1/01/2001
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevSeptember 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>25262728293031
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>293012345
September 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)