Leisure World Logo
Leisure World
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 908 S Power Road Mesa, AZ 85206
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

2019 - 2020 LW Team Captains

1.5XShannon Schirberrichielakes@aim.com612-381-4006
2.0XGeorge Hildebrantgeo.mbay@gmail.com403-800-7278
2.5XKen Mourerbz2hcy@gmail.com480-588-7031
3.0XTeresa Youngjtyoung3000@gmail.com480-699-6955
3.0XJohn Shostak john.shostak@gmail.com785-770-2002
3.5-1XHelen Laynejerryandhelen@cox.net480-654-5415
3.5-1XJerry Layne (Co)jerryandhelen@cox.net480-654-5415
3.5-2MSteve Daydaystevenm@gmail.com913-706-5572
4.0-1MHarold Kraverhdkraver@gmail.com602-791-0569
4.0-1WMarge Willadsenwilladsen@bvu.edu712-299-4470
4.0-1WArlene Ott (Co)arleneott@ox.net480-824-8387
4.0-2WRebecca Elliot relliot1543@gmail.com480-241-6046
4.0-2WSally Lowderman (Co)sallylowderman@gmail.com


Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevNovember 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>1234567
November 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (browser)