Leisure World Logo
Leisure World
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 908 S Power Road Mesa, AZ 85206
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

LW Captains List

1.5Ted Meadleytmeadley@hotmail.com480-395-9498
1.5Bob Carmichaelmarg.bobcarmichael@gmail.com480-245-7837
2.0Ken Mourerbz2hcy@gmail.com480-588-7031
2.5Julie Postravinus@aol.com406-690-5140
3.0Teresa Youngjtyoung3000@gmail.com480-699-6955
3.0John Stapletonjohn.stapleton@umanitoba.ca480-935-2541
3.5-1Dave Lehrkedavelehrke@yahoo.com218-205-0850
3.5-1Glen Craigcraiglyn@shaw.ca480-248-5016
3.5-2Steve Daydaystevenm@gmail.com913-706-5572
3.5-2Don Schaiteld.schaitel@sasktel.net480-807-1592
4.0MHarold Kraverhdkraver@gmail.com602-791-0569
4.0WMarge Willadsenwilladsen@bvu.edu712-299-4470
4.0WArlene Ottarleneott@ox.net480-824-8387


Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevJanuary 2019next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789
January 2019
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2019, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)