Leisure World Logo
Leisure World
Network Type: Facility
Sport: Tennis
Telephone: - -
Location: 908 S Power Road Mesa, AZ 85206
Email: Send A Message
WELCOME to our homepage.
News Feed

LW Captains List


1.5

1.5

Ted Meadley

Bob Carmichael

tmeadley@hotmail.com

marg.bobcarmichael@gmail.com

480-395-9498

480-245-7837

2.0
Ken Mourer
bz2hcy@gmail.com
480-588-7031
2.5
Julie Post
ravinus@aol.com
406-690-5140

3.0

3.0

Teresa Young

John Stapleton

jtyoung3000@aol.com

john.stapleton@umanitoba.ca

480-981-6227

480-935-2541

3.5-1

3.5-1

Dave Lehrke

Glen Craig

davelehrke@yahoo.com

craiglyn@shaw.ca

218-205-0850

480-248-5016

3.5-2

3.5-2

Steve Day

Don Schaitel

daystevenm@gmail.com

d.schaitel@sasktel.net

913-706-5572

480-807-1592

4.0M
Harold Kraver
hdkraver@gmail.com
602-791-0569

4.0W

4.0W

Marge Willadsen

Arlene Ott

willadsen@bvu.edu

arleneott@ox.net

712-299-4470

480-824-8387


Current and Upcoming Events
There are no current or upcoming events.
Past Events
There are no recent events.
New Member Registration

First Time Visitor? Create your Tencap Tennis Account by completing our online registration form.

Leaderboard
No records
Calendar
 < prevNovember 2018next > 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>28293031123
>45678910
>11121314151617
>18192021222324
>2526272829301
>2345678
November 2018
There are no events on the calendar
      L o a d i n g . . .
loading...
Your connection to this page is secured using powerful, industry-standard SSL encryption
copyright © 2008-2018, Tencap Sports, LLC.
powered by Tencap Sports
Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
Language: en-US (default)